Suppliers

Company
Agilent Technologies
Products
Mass Spectrometers: triple-quadrupole, Q-TOF, GC-MS and GC-Triple-quadrupole.
Chromatography: UHPLC, HPLC, capillary LC, nano-LC
Sample preparation: solid phase extraction, Off-gel iso-electric fractionation.
Local Reps

Nicole Pendini
Email: nicole_pendini@agilent.com
Phone: 1800 802 402
Mobile: 0458 100 530

Julie Holiday
Email: julie_holiday@agilent.com
Phone: 1800 802 402
Mobile: 0408 317 569

Company
BioRad
Products
Protein electrophoresis, western blotting, 2-D electrophoresis, gel imaging systems.
Local Reps

Arthur Deisis
Email: Arthur_Deisis@bio-rad.com
Phone: 1800 224 354
Mobile: +61 404 018 942

Bansi Sanghvi
Email: Bansi_Sanghvi@bio-rad.com
Phone: 1800 224 354

Company
Bruker Corporation
Products
Mass spectrometry: triple-quadrupole, 3D ion-trap, Q-TOF, MALDI-TOF-TOF
Local Reps

Dr Craig Parnis
Email: craig.parnis@bruker.com
Phone: +61 3 9474 7000
Mobile: 0457401352

Company
Perkin Elmer
Products
Mass Spectrometers: TOF-MS, GC-MS, GC-MS/MS and ICPMS.
Local Reps

Shaw-Feng Ong
Email: shaw-feng.ong@perkinelmer.com
Phone: 9212 8525
Mobile: 0417 416 825

Company
SCIEX
Products
Mass Spectrometers: Triple-quadrupole, Q-TRAP, Q-TOF, MALDI-TOF-TOF.
Chromatography: Eksigent nano-LC, micro-LC, UHPLC
Local Reps

Nick Koletsas
Email: nick.koletsas@sciex.com
Phone: 1300 62 7777
Mobile: 0407 743 297

Company
Shimadzu
Products
Mass Spectrometers: triple-quadrupole, MALDI-TOF, GC-MS, GC-MS/MS, LC-single quadrupole
Liquid Chromatography: UHPLC, HPLC, nano-LC.
Chromatography consumables, Restek columns. Distributors for Antec-Leyden, Ion-Bench, MS-Noise and CTC.
Local Reps

Paul Wynne
Email: paul.wynne@shimadzu.com.au
Phone: 9839 4200

Company
Thermo Scientific
Products
Mass spectrometers - Triple quadrupole, ion-trap, orbi-trap, GC-MS and GC-triple quadrupole.
Liquid chromatography - a full range of HPLC, UHPLC and nano-HPLC instruments
Data analysis software, proteomic and metabolomic reagents and consumables.
Local Reps

Steven Ramsay - mass spectrometry
Email: steven.ramsay@thermofisher.com
Mobile: 0429 078 220

Bevan Morton - MSIA / sample preparation
Email: bevan.morton@thermofisher.com
Phone: 9262 3728

Robyn Matthews - Pierce / sample preparation
Email: robyn.matthews@thermofisher.com

Company
Waters
Products
Mass Spectrometers: Triple-quadrupole, Q-TOF, ion-mobility MS
Liquid Chromatography: UHPLC, HPLC, nano-HPLC
Sample preparation: solid phase extractions
Local Reps

Pat Sacchetta
Email: pat_sacchetta@waters.com
Phone: 1800 222 133
Mobile: +61 413 758 976

Terms & Conditions

Any information collected for PMV membership will be kept confidential and used only for PMV membership purposes. PMV is a non-profit organisation and will not share any personal or contact details with vendors or other external organisations.

Your membership details are essential for communication purposes. If the news check box is selected, PMV will send occasional emails alerting members to important events and PMV meetings.